a few more photos

19 10 2007



Hi, I came across another picture of the hat in the previous post. This is it’s original styling. Of course, the hats get re-fashioned fairly often if they don’t get sold right away. I just love to alter them, and re-shape them. Also is a picture of one of my felt wall hangings. It is called “Brookview at Night”. It’s a representation of teh organic farm who’s website I do. It’s also one of the very few signed felt pieces I’ve done.
Cherri

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

