Class schedule up

2 09 2008

I finally got my class schedule updated on the “Tripod” website.  It’s very hard for me to figure out how to have a dynamic table on the iweb program, so my http://www.cherrihankins.com website doesn’t have an ever changing schedule.  I simply upload for the fall, and it basically stays the same until Winter.  I’ll have to find time for more training on web development.

The schedule is my adult classes only, and only those that are open to the public.  I am doing 3 or 4 residencies in Richmond Public Schools this fall and winter, Art After School, and I’m hoping to work with Art 180 ( http://www.art180.org ) on a program to help teens personalize their living spaces.

I have a couple of weeks of light schedule, so today, I’ve done the websites, and now will go in to the Roseneath studio and spin and weave.  It would be nice to finish this commission by Wed. So bye for now.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

