Hot off my own loom

2 10 2008

And a few pics of what’s off my loom this week.  A sister set of pieces in the weave I designed. One is with a pink and green weft, the other has the tri-colored weft and is tromp as writ.  Then the lacy piece.  I love it, and realize it’s very tender and will snag on everything.  Que Sera. I really like it and will enjoy it until it is all snagged up.  It’s alpaca, and light enought that it floats on air (figuratively speaking).

C.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

