catalog for Touchstone Center for Craft

11 01 2009

I hope to attach the catalog to this post.  If anyone can help me put a copy on the homepage, that would be wonderful. Let me know.

This is the 2009 catalog of the classes offered at Touchstone Center for Craft in Farmington, PA.  I’m teaching spinning, weaving (on the floor loom), and rigid heddle weaving here.  I hope my Richmond students will consider this fun summer camp weaving experience with me.  I also would enjoy meeting some of my other readers/fellow weavers at Touchstone this summer.  Join us?

Cherri

http://www.touchstonecrafts.com/Graphics2000/catalog.pdf

Actions

Information

2 responses

12 01 2009
bonaircat

You could post it as a url / link

http://www.touchstonecrafts.com/Graphics2000/catalog.pdf

is the link you need…

23 01 2009
rivercityweaves

Thanks,
Your prompt made me go learn how to do that on this blog.
You are COOL!

Leave a Reply

