Sew much fun and college visitations

1 02 2009

I’m away overnight with child #2, doing a college tour.  As soon as we return, I’ll try to put up the pictures of the Sew Much Fun class at CACGA.  I had 5 girsl and 4 parents. Four of the girls made doll clothes, and 1 made Jammie pants.  It was fun, and I got to catch up with one of my young summer students.  Everyone was successful in completing a wonderful project.  The doll clothes folks used a Kwik Sew pattern…..actually, both patterns were Kwik Sew.

During the week prior, I made Jammie pants for myself, to wear to this class, as it was advertised as a “Jam-Jam” class.   Ahem…. I was the only one in Jammies (blushing).  Better me, than one of the students, right?

Pics later. G’night for now.

Cherri

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

