Spinning workshop to be repeated!

11 02 2009

The spinning workshop was such a success that I want to be sure it’s available more often.
I’ve put several dates on the calendar, so you can check out the teaching schedule. Right now the dates are:

Monday, March 9 10am – 4 pm (I know some of you aren’t available on weekdays, but the next one is on a weekend.)

Saturday, April 11 10 am – 4 pm

Monday, May 11 10 am – 4 pm

If these dates don’t work for you, but you can get at least 4 people together for the class, we can look at our calendars, and see if I’m available on dates that work for your group.

I’m also adding a new page to the blog with the class descriptions of the various classes I offer, because many of you are having to do a lot of cross-referencing to get all the information you need. Thanks for your friendship and your interest in my work and our medium.
Cherrihpim4244

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

