Lincoln and Corriedale Fleeces

15 04 2009

Last year, I got some beautiful fleeces from a central Virginia man.  He has Lincoln and Corriedale sheep that are like pets.  I fell in love with the fleeces, but never found the time to use all that I have.  He has contacted me again, and has several lincoln fleeces, and 1 beautiful corriedale.  If anyone is interested, they were wonderful for me to spin directly from the lock.

Let me know if you are interested.

Cherri

Actions

Information

2 responses

16 04 2009
kerowynsmom

I would love some of the corriedale–feel free to email me so we can work out details.

22 04 2009
rivercityweaves

Did you get the information I sent?

Leave a Reply

