Fricke Double Treadle Spinning Wheel for sale

13 11 2013

One of my former students asked me to post that she is selling her lightly used double treadle Fricke spinning wheel. Her friend has a single treadle for sale also. So if you are looking for one of the best spinning and yet most affordable spinning wheels available at a great price, get in touch with me, and I’ll put you in touch with her.

On another note, I’m teaching a rigid heddle workshop on Saturday, in Schuyler, VA. I do not have openings in that class, but can offer this class again, in Goochland, VA, Schuyler, and in Marlinton, WV.

Very soon, I’ll be offering all of my classes in WV. We have a warm beautiful studio on our property fronting 2 beautiful creeks, surrounded by pastures and woodlands, and very close to the Greenbrier River and the Greenbrier River Trail.  Weekend workshops and weeklong retreats will soon be available. It’s been too long coming, but the time is almost here.

 

Actions

Information

One response

3 04 2014
Maria Muscarella

Hello there! Just wondering if the Fricke is still available??

Leave a Reply

